0-plate Winter Challenge points

Congratulations to our confirmed 2021 Mini 7 Racing Club Winter Champions – Endaf Owens, Peter Hills, Jeff Smith and Ryan Taylor. The Mini Miglia and Mini Se7en winners are eligible to run the ‘0’ plate in 2022, putting them top of all entry lists.

For 2022 we are expanding our Winter series to seven rounds, where points gained in the first four races of the National Championship (Silverstone and Snetterton) will also count towards the Winter points. The final showdown will take place at Brands Hatch in November.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>