Date Weekday Event Name Event Type Ends
Jan 26 Saturday Awards Night 2019 Social
Mar 30 Saturday Winter Series rounds 1&2 - Silverstone Race Mar 30
Apr 13 Saturday Rounds 1&2 - Croft Race Apr 14
May 18 Saturday Rounds 3&4 - Thruxton Race May 19
Jul 5 Friday Rounds 7,8&9 - Zandvoort Race Jul 7
Jul 20 Saturday Rounds 10&11 - Brands Hatch Race Jul 21
Aug 10 Saturday Rounds 5&6 - Brands Hatch DTM Race Aug 11
Aug 31 Saturday Rounds 12&13 - Cadwell Park Race Aug 31
Sep 14 Saturday Rounds 14&15 - Castle Combe Race Sep 14
Nov 9 Saturday Winter Series rounds 3,4&5 - Brands Hatch Race Nov 10