Contact Details

Please use the contact form on this page to send a general E-mail to the club.

If you have a more specialised enquiry, the relevant Club Officials details are below.

Email Us CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image

Membership Secretary
Sharon Roche

Stephen Colbran

Nick Cooke

Commercial Manager
Colin Peacock

Jeffery Parish

Championship Co-Ordinator
Richard Williamson

Mini Se7en Drivers Rep
Darren Thomas

Mini Miglia Drivers Rep
Mark Sims

Competition Manager
Mike Jackson