Contact Details

Please use the contact form on this page to send a general E-mail to the club.

If you have a more specialised enquiry, the relevant Club Officials details are below.

Email Us CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image

Membership Secretary
Sharon Roche
 membership@mini7.co.uk

Website
Stephen Colbran
 support@mini7.co.uk

Chairman
Nick Cooke
 nick.cooke@mini7.co.uk

Commercial Manager
Colin Peacock
 colin.peacock@mini7.co.uk

Treasurer
Jeffery Parish
 jeffrey.parish@mini7.co.uk

Championship Co-Ordinator
Richard Williamson
 richard.williamson@mini7.co.uk

Mini Se7en Drivers Rep
Darren Thomas
 dethomas@fsmail.net

Mini Miglia Drivers Rep
Mark Sims
 mark.sims@mini7.co.uk

Competition Manager
Mike Jackson
 mike.jackson@mini7.co.uk